Rise & Shine Veterans Breakfast Club

On the third Thursday AND second Saturday of every month, Pines Village invites all veterans to join us for a hearty complimentary breakfast with fellow service men and women. There are no string strings attached, and no sales pitch. This is simply a small token of our appreciation for those who have bravely served our country.

All we ask is that you reserve your spot each month by calling 219-465-1591, or paying our front desk a visit.

Our mid-week club is intended for our retired vets, and is held at our Pines Village campus. To accommodate working vets and those unable to attend on Thursday mornings, we added the Weekend Edition of the Veterans Breakfast Club on the second Saturday of each month at our Meridian Woods campus. Breakfast is served from 8:30 am until around 9:30 am at both locations.

Rise & Shine Veterans Breakfast Club

  • Thursday, June 20, 2019, 8:30 AM

  • Thursday, July 18, 2019, 8:30 AM

  • Thursday, August 15, 2019, 8:30 AM

  • Thursday, September 19, 2019, 8:30 AM

  • Thursday, October 17, 2019, 8:30 AM

  • Thursday, November 21, 2019, 8:30 AM

  • Thursday, December 19, 2019, 8:30 AM

Pines Village Campus

3303 Pines Village Circle | Valparaiso, IN, 46383

 

WEEKEND EDITION Veterans Breakfast Club

  • Saturday, June 8, 2019, 8:30 AM

  • Saturday, July 13, 2019, 8:30 AM

  • Thursday, August 10, 2019, 8:30 AM

  • Thursday, September 14, 2019, 8:30 AM

  • Thursday, October 12, 2019, 8:30 AM

  • Thursday, November 9, 2019, 8:30 AM

  • Thursday, December 14, 2019, 8:30 AM

Meridian Woods Campus

4245 Meridian Woods Drive | Valparaiso, IN, 46385

 

Veterans Voice Newsletter

Each month we try to compile news stories that inform, inspire, and affect veterans. These articles are often sourced from local news outlets, such as the NWI Times, as well as the Department of Veterans Affairs. All articles are cited and credited to the original author. Occasionally, we write articles ourselves as well.

If you have veterans-related news to share, please contact Jessica at j.deiotte@pinesvillage.org.